Staff

Address

 

Postal                                                             PO Box 547, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Physical                                                          Level 2, 88 The Terrace, Wellington

Telephone/Fax                                               +64 4 472 3901  /  +64 4 472 0904

Network Staff 

 

Chief Executive, Dalton Kelly, dalton@rgpn.org.nz 

 

 

Deputy Chief Executive, Linda Reynolds, linda@rgpn.org.nz    

   

                                                                                    

Communications and Membership Manager, Rob Olsen, rob@rgpn.org.nz

 

 

Accountant, Judith Burnett, judith@rgpn.org.nz

 

 

Executive Support Officer, Esther Maxim, esther@rgpn.org.nz

 

 

 

NZLocums is the division responsible for quality recruitment of rural medical professionals. 

NZLocums Team  

Jacinta Sanders, Team Leader, jacinta@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

Sarah Maguire, Senior Relationship Manager, sarah@nzlocums.com

 

 

    

Sarah Fearon, Relationship Manager, sarahF@nzlocums.com

 

 

  

 Jenny Butt, Relationship Manager, jenny@nzlocums.com

 

 

 

Bella Richardson, Relationship Manager, bella@nzlocums.com

 

 

 

 

Mel Sommerville, Relationship Manager, mel@nzlocums.com

 

 

 

  

Jason Ng, Recruitment Co-ordinator, jason@nzlocums.com